Here I go again on my own.

Now's the funny over. It wasn't what I wanted, but you didn't want us. So I'll let you be from now. You can give me a call or something, sometime, if you want. I don't know if I would fix to be just friends, at least not right now. [Now, a few days later, I think friends would work out. 'Cuz I really likes you as person, and you know that.
Well, today I've been at my sisters place for a while. I had to leave her camera that I borrowed when we were in Spain. Ben & Jerry were in her fridge, so I touched them, with my tounge. Haha yeah, it's true. I got two seasons of One Tree Hill and two pair trouses with me home. So freakin' awesome.
Oh! I almost forgot, I'm not goin' to Finland. There are no places left to me on the boat.. Sad but true. So what now? Skåne maybe? We'll see!

Yeye! I'm tierd so I'll watch some episodes of One Tree Hill before John Blund comes and visit me.
Night people!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0