I'm to alone for this.

The time is half past seven in the morning. And I lie here in my bed and watch the moon pass by and down in the trees. It's nearly full moon. I can not sleep tonight, I'm to lonley.
I have the moon outside my window, and a few stars on my pillow.
I have my feet where I usually have my head so i can see the moon.
It lights up my whole room and the room fills with emotions. I feel so lonley, like no one would care if I lay here crying. But I know that there is people who would care. But I wouldn't care how many, or what they will say to me, because what I really need is one person who doesn't need say anything. One person who can feel my heartbeat. Who just lying behind me and breathing to my neck. Someone I know loves me, and only me. I really miss to have someone near my body.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0