Hey you!

This guy i'm searching for, he's.. Not just a guy for me. For me he would be everything. I would like to be his everything too, that's for sure. He can wear skinny jeans, have funky hair and a cute swedish dialect. Or a english man! That would be totally awesome. Yeye, give me something in the Rocker-way and I will be happy. Or, this indie-style. That's something i like too. You can like.. me, ofcourse. No, like whatever you want! But, you would like to be with me, watching a movie. Shit the same if its friday, it's cozy to be just you and me.
I wanna be the one who makes you smile. And, I want you to be the one who makes me smile.
I've got a small bed, so don't be to big. And I'm living in the wood, so get a car or take the bus. Sure, we can walk sometime, but get ready to carry me home after the first thirty minutes (it will take at least one hour to my home). But you're strong, aren't ya?
I like my camera, almost as much as I like you. No, I like you more, if I ever get you, this guy. This wounderful guy who just loves me, with all of his heart. 
Holy potatoes! I sound like a girl who wants everything in minimum detail. That's -not- what i want. I just want you. Show me what you've got and hope you've charmed me. Oh ye, you have to me charming, that's one of the biggest things.
My eyes are going down soon. So I would let this be short.
I WANT A GUY, THAT GUY.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0