She will be loved.

HEY GIRL!
I'm OK with this! I have made six new bracelet, only with shoelace and beads with letters on. And they are kicking your ass! Seriously, they are cool as hell. I can load up some pictures later or tomorrow. I'd made a new shirt/tunic (w/e) yesterday too. And I like it. Tomorrow I'm gonna wear some nice clothes, some new. And ofcourse one of my new bracelet. It's a jeans-skirt, a black linen and black stay-ups! (That did really sound bad, linen. Google might be wrong. Or I.) I'm really tierd now, so I'm gonna put my memorystick in the computer and load some picture up here. Then jump in to the shower and make myself clean. Then I'm going to my bed. So, sleep well my friends! Smell ya'll later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0